The Classy Cut-out

theclassycutout

 

Yes, it’s June!

The craziness of summer has finally begun… I am heading off to camp tomorrow, and the day after I return we  are having our first summer photo shoot! I won’t spoil much, but be on the lookout for behind-the-scenes soon! We will be highlighting summer fashion with adorable clothing from The Pants Store and trendy accessories from Stella & Dot. Also, I (finally) decided on the new name for acoriginals, and I’ll start posting on the new website mid-June. The website isn’t quite ready yet, but keep checking in because I’ll post the link soon!

We all know that cut-out shirts can give off the wrong impression and just be horribly wrong. I definitely like to stick to smaller cut-outs, and I especially love the ones on this top. This very summery top is perfect for the hot days ahead, and the light blue color is absolutely beautiful on anybody. I paired this top with floral patterned jeans and some simple chestnut wedges. The links to where you can find these summer must-haves are below!

Top: http://www.pantsstore.com/locations.php

Jeans: http://www.asos.com/ASOS/ASOS-Skinny-Jeans-in-Floral-Print/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=2070909&r=2

Shoes: http://www.target.com/p/women-s-mossimo-payton-sandal-assorted-colors/-/A-13984889#prodSlot=medium_1_1&term=payton+wedge

Well, I am off to camp for the next 9 days– Get ready for our next photo shoot, and keep sending in your ideas!

ace

2 thoughts on “The Classy Cut-out

Leave a Reply

